Register365 Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2011

Please see below our Christmas and New Year Opening Times. If you have any issues outside our open  hours, please raise a support ticket from your Online Control Panel and one of our Customer Support Team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Saturday 24 December

Worcester Contact Centre open 10.00am to 6.00pm

Sunday 25 December

Closed

Monday 26 December

Closed

Tuesday 27 December

General offices closed. Worcester Contact Centre open 10.00am to 6.00pm

Wednesday 28 December

Offices open.  Normal business hours.

Thursday 29 December

Offices open.  Normal business hours.

Friday 30 December

Offices open. Normal business hours.

Saturday 31 December

Worcester Contact Centre open 10.00am to 6.00pm

Sunday 1 January

Closed

Monday 2 January

General offices closed. Worcester Contact Centre open 10.00am to 6.00pm

Tuesday 3 January

Normal Business Hours resume

 

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *